SHPOA Clerk/Lake Patrol

Janet Barker - (937) 902-6194, or email shpoaclerk@aol.com. (Phone line answered Monday through Friday, 10 am to 2 pm. After hours, leave a message and your call will be returned the next business day).

Lake Patrol (937)-239-1936

BOARD OF TRUSTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

PRESIDENT:  Randy Stout - (937) 572-6402 (Policies & Documentations, member Deed Covenants & By Laws committee)  randy@SaveEdge.com

VICE PRESIDENT:  Dave Langford - (937) 603-5112 (Communications and for Beach Operations, Maintenance) dave@damgunsllc.com

SECRETARY:  Jim Dichito - (937) 675-4029
(Dam and Spillway, also Property Maintenance, Building Permits, & Inspections) jdichito@woh.rr.com

TREASURER:  Todd Gossett - (937) 371-0888 (Back up treasurer is Angie Truman) (By-Laws & Deed Covenants committee chair)
Todd.Gossett@rsmus.com

TRUSTEE:  Garrett Sagraves - (937) 608-0044 (Community Building, Information Signs ) wgsagraves@gmail.com

TRUSTEE: Dave Hollenbaugh-(860) 918-8349

davewh137@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:  Angie Truman - (937) 620-5032  (Beach Operations, Information Signs, Community Activities Committee Chair) adodge10@hotmail.com

TRUSTEE:  Matt Simpson - (937) 675-9054
(Lake Operations/Patrol, back-up for Communications, plus Dam & Spillway)
mjsimpson2@woh.rr.com

TRUSTEE:  Jim Wirth - (937) 372-1331 (office hours)
(Communications: Smoke Signals & Web Site, member Deed Covenants & By Laws committee)
jim@wirthadvertising.com

 
 

S.H.P.O.A.
P.O. Box 216  •  Jamestown, OH 45335  •  (937) - 902-6194

General Inquiries: info@shawneelake.com