SHPOA Clerk

Janet Barker - (937) 902-6194
shpoaclerk@aol.com


BOARD OF TRUSTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

PRESIDENT:  Karen Ragland - 937) 675-6731
(Beach Operations asst.)
kerwrr.ragland@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Randy Stout - (937) 572-6402 (Policies & Documentations, member Deed Covenants & By Laws committee)  randy@SaveEdge.com

SECRETARY:  Jim Dichito - (937) 675-4029
(Dam and Spillway, also back up person for Property Maintenance, Building Permits, & Inspections) jdichito@woh.rr.com

TREASURER:  Todd Gossett - (937) 371-0888 (Back up treasurer is Angie Truman) (By-Laws & Deed Covenants committee chair)
Todd.Gossett@rsmus.com

TRUSTEE:  Dave Langford - (937) 603-5112 (Community Building; also backup for Communications and for Beach Operations) dave@damgunsllc.com

TRUSTEE:  Angie Truman - (937) 620-5032  (Beach Operations, Information Signs, Community Activities Committee Chair) adodge10@hotmail.com

TRUSTEE:  Matt Simpson - (937) 675-9054
(Lake Operations/Patrol, back-up for Communications, plus Dam & Spillway)
mjsimpson2@woh.rr.com

TRUSTEE: Darrell McQuary - (937 974-4687 (Property Maintenance, Building Permits,  Inspections; backup for Dam & Spillwaydarrellmcquary22@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:  Jim Wirth - (937) 372-1331 (office hours)
(Communications: Smoke Signals
& Web Site, member Deed Covenants & By Laws committee)
jim@wirthadvertising.com

 
 

S.H.P.O.A.
P.O. Box 216  •  Jamestown, OH 45335  •  (937) - 902-6194

General Inquiries: info@shawneelake.com